{Episode 3 RECAP}

Hello Everybody, we have Episode 3 ready and on deck!ย  For those of you that are not familar with Periscope don't worry.. We will help you through it. You just click the link here and follow our channel and set your alarms to watch us every Thursday at 4pm {PST}|5pm {MST}|6pm {CST}| 7pm {EST}.ย  Here's … Continue reading {Episode 3 RECAP}

Advertisements

Blog Feature| My Simple Mind

I guess the best place to start with things is to introduce a little about myself really. Not something that is terribly original to start with I know, but in honesty, it is often nice to understand a little about the person whose thoughts you are reading. I mean, isnโ€™t a blog basically the closest … Continue reading Blog Feature| My Simple Mind

Blog Spotlight|Asphodel Moon

Hello my name is Amy or Asphodel Moon. I'm a vegan eco goth who loves everything alternative. I live a cruelty free lifestyle and I'm an activist for animal liberation and animal rights. I'm a feminist and I believe in equal rights for all. Extra facts would be that my favorited color is black, followed … Continue reading Blog Spotlight|Asphodel Moon